Useful Links

Please find below links to the websites of members or guest speakers:

 

Liz Chapman Pet Psychic – A connection to your pets, whether alive, in spirit or missing – www.petpsychicliz.com

Jean Gilhead – Transpersonal Life Coach, Feng Shui Expert, Writer, Teacher and Healer – www.jeangilhead.com

Dorota Rozmus – A transformational intuitive Healer who connects with quantum awareness and her singing voice as energy – www.voicedorota.com

Jeanne Wareing – Resonance Repatterning, EFT, Metamorphic Technique, Reiki, Heal Your Life – www.onlywellbeing.com

Molly Ann Fairley – Psychic Healer and Teacher, Psychic Slimming, Clearing Blockages – www.thehealingcircle.co.uk

Jan Siggs – spiritual minister, healer, counsellor, medium – www.jansiggs.com

MOA International – Okada Purifying Therapy – www.moaspain.es

Elsebeth Nybroe-Nielsen – DNA testing for improving our nutritional balance – www.ToFeelAmazing.com

Patricia Mercier – Colour therapy, healing, crystal skulls, Mayan and Shamanic expert www.patriciamercierauthor.webs.com or www.mayasunserpent.com

Marion Dias – Huna Therapy/NLP/Timeline Therapy and author – www.dynamic-perceptions.com

Christine Heckel – Sound Massage Therapy – www.christine-heckel.com

Barabara Franken – New energy consciousness – www.memymagnificentself.com

Amrita Ayurveda – Ayurvedic consultations and therapies – www.ayurvedaspain.com

Devanshu Wiersma – Psychic Eye Reader/Teacher/Healer – www.taohealing.info

Helen Basinger – Emotional Alchemy – www.helenbasinger.com

Jennifer Mackenzie – Psychic/Medium/Healer – www.jennifermackenzie.com

Cristina Alonso Sanchez – Brennan Healing Science – cristina.alonso@mac.com